1789 W Main St Inverness, FL 34450  Local: (352) 726-2181 Tollfree: (800) 525-0276
Customer Reviews
LITTLE FLOWER SHOP
Local Inverness, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (126 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers delivered were gorgeous and brought a bit of happiness to a very dear friend.
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family and I have been ordering from Little Flower Shop for years and they always do a beautiful job! Love them.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful and in a very nice case. They are holding up well
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Arrived after IRMA, so was a pleasant surprise. Still looks lovely.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm not local, so I'm only going by 2nd hand info
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I purchased this arrangement for my daughter to celebrate her promotion. This was the most beautiful arrangement I had ever seen. Thank you SO much Little Flower Shop for the awesome job!!
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy ordering and my Mom said the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Mom loved the flowers. Thank you for changinging the rose to yellow and adding Daisy's.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service! Easy to use website. Good prices. Delivered as promised. Made my lunch ge very easy. Thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent job!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great interactions on both the website and speaking directly to the store. Flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, unique arrangement
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers was a nice surprise, and lovely
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother said her flowers were so beautiful. She was so happy and kept saying over and over again how beautiful they were. I will definitely be back to order more for her.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers still look fabulous!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They are Beautiful and I came back over the weekend and they are still Beautiful.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

very nice arrangement . good service.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

great job as advertized
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered a flower arrangement from a picture online for a sick cousin. The flowers were promptly delivered and beautifully done. My cousin texted me a picture and the flowers were really pretty, even prettier in person than the picture.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

great ty
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

a very beautiful arrangement of roses and iris flowers!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live in another state and ordered these for a sick aunt. She said they were beautiful and were delivered the same day. It was so easy to order online! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is the second time ordering flowers. Again there were no problems and my Mother was extremely happy with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was fresh and a lovely assortment.They look just as good as the day they arrived which was 3 days ago.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My Mom was very, very pleased with the quality and size of the bouquet.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I could not attend the memorial service where the flowers were displayed. My cousin sent me a photo and the flowers appeared to be similar to what I had ordered. They looked good. Thank you for delivering them on time.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered online for my family. Got a voice message from George saying he delivered the flowers, but no one was home and that he placed them in a place out of the sun. This is great customer service. Family was very happy with the flowers, which makes me very happy. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

5/5 - It was a really great arrangement and my Mom (Grandma & Great Grandma) loved it! She was very happy with how aromatic the flowers and long lasting. Thank you for making her birthday memorable!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Super pleased!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy to order and the person I sent it to said it is beautiful.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice! Very nice!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful and exactly as pictured, delivery perfect as well. Great shop!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called on VERY short notice to have an arrangement sent to a church for a funeral. They made a beautiful arrangement and got it to the church on time! Outstanding customer service!!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time. Put Ice in the Flowers to make sure they kept cool. Called to let us know they were delivered and no one had answered the door. EXCELLENT customer service. Would definitely use them again.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Recepient loved the fl I wers!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

i am very happy with how the flowers turned out. thank you.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was an awesome display. Thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellant service, thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The ordered plant wasn't available. They called the next day to inform me and to see what I wanted to send instead. We sent another plant, which was beautiful, and very much appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to order and delivery was prompt. Flower arrangement was very beautiful.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy to order and my mother loved her flowers. Great Job!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great, fast, excellent customer service. I have been using this florist for last few months. They are always prompt and helpful. I have enjoyed thier service(s) and I will continue to utilize them. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a local florist.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

FABULOUS! My folks loved this flower arrangement and said it was super colourful and cheery--just what I wanted! Thanks, LFS!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

They did not have the exact flowers so they called and asked if I care if they substitute. My sent a picture and the arrangement was gorgeous. Great service
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom loved them
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom loved them
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement is beautiful! Here it Wednesday (I received it last Friday) and it is as beautiful as ever and very fragrant! I am very happy with the delivery and arrangement. We'll be sure to use you for our floral needs!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful rain kissed roses!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom said they were the most beautiful flowers she ever got !
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Little Flower Shop sent a beautiful gourmet basket for my family after my Aunt passed away. They were very nice to deal with and the basket was the perfect! Thanks again, I plan on sending all of my future Florida orders to them and only them!
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was gold star and the arrangement was beyond expectations. Very happy with the whole transaction!
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers for my mother's funeral were absolutely perfect! This is always wonderful when you shop by email, and find that the flowers are exactly what you ordered. This shop is exceptional and I thank them so much!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Was beautiful, Excellent Service
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Yours is the only flower shop I will EVER order from to send flowers to my mom in Inverness. She's thrilled every time! I especially appreciate the time you called to let me know that the flowers for a particular arrangement were currently sub-par. We decided together on an alternative. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

My mother loved it!!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service, lovely flowers
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wasn't able to see the actual arrangement as I'm 5 hours away. But I understand they were delivered timely and they were beautiful, although I don't exactly know if they were delivered as "pictured," which would have been my preference
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was awesome and it looked awesome for almost 2 full weeks. thanks
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you, once again, for sending a very nice arrangement. Everyone was pleased.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service and Mom was THRILLED with the arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I heard back from the person who recieved the flowers and was told they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt service - gorgeous fresh flowers.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

the website was easy to find, the website ordering system was easy to use, the recipient was most complimentary about the arrangement they received.
Date: Dec 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I may have left feedbackk from my phone. But if not here it is again. recipient of poinsetta was thrilled. I did not see the plant but it sounded beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Once again, I am happy to report flowers and arrangement were very well received.
Date: Jul 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the service and was told by my sister in law that the arrangement was beautiful and that she will plant the flowers in her garden.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used The Little Flower Shop numerous times over the years and have never been disappointed. My sister-in-law loved the flowers, they "cheered her up" and that's what I wanted.I live out of state and it's comforting to know your business is there that I can count on and trust to deliver beautiful flowers for the occassion I may need. Thank you.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful display and prompt delivery, thank you. I thought the drop-down menu for the funeral homes in town, where it automatically filled in the address, was very helpful.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

you guys did good
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was gorgeous! The roses and greens were fresh and very pretty.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

My Mother said the arrangement was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

It would have been good to have you call the recipient to tell them to look for the flowers at the front door. They did not know they were there; I called much later in the day and don't know how long the flowers were out in the heat. The arrangement was great though.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Little Flower Shop can be relied on to provide beautiful arrangements and quality service.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The web site was very easy to navigate. My sister was very happy with the arrangeemnt that I ordered - true to the web photo and description.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Being out here in Iraq I realized that I will count on LITTLE FLOWER SHOP to deliver flowers to my mom on every deployment I go on!~! Couldn't be easier...one would say perfect!~!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been purchasing from this store for a number of years, I found that you always meet my needs, and the flowers are always beautiful. Thank you, Julia
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have heard that the flowers were beautiful. Thank You! This meant a lot to me and my sister.
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My entire experience was great and the plant received was just beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service! Flowers stayed fresh for a long time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received a telephone call saying, "This is the nicest arrangement I have ever seen." Thank you so much for making my holiday gift a success. It is hard to order something from CT for a FL relative. Hearing that it was a beautiful arrangement was great news!
Date: Dec 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am always very pleased with the flower arrangements I receive from The Little Flower shop. Also, they are always very helpful, courteous, and, most of all, friendly. Great people; great product! Thanks.
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service was great and product was right on time.Flowers were fresh. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is still beautiful and blooming.Thanks!
Date: Apr 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I requested something special for my daughter and she said they were beautiful. I spoke to the staff and was warmly received on the internet and also she replied to my call whch was out of state. Tops in my book...The Little Flower Shop.
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

You people are amazing!!! you always provide the most beautiful arrangements and deliver at the perfect time. Will continue to recommend you as always:)
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was really impressed with the flowers and the person delivering them - thanks!
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower arrangement was true to online photo - made my mother's holiday complete. Easy to order online.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was so easy to use on line ordering... and my friend loved the flowers
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: RI

My mother loved the flowers and that says it all! thank you
Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were fresh and pretty - service prompt.
Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower order was easy. I called and left message to verify order was received. My message was returned promptly. Great job!
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was thrilled! She said the irises were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thanks for all that you do! James
Date: Dec 30, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thanks for making our sorrow, wonderful! James
Flower Delivery To Inverness, FL
See Delivery Areas